Artists by letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Flea The Fleet - Told You So Tab


C9        A         C9     A          Em   
PRE-CHORUS: She's in love with feeling loved, it feels so

G      C9            A        C9                    Em    
great\ He'll wait to doom her faith, tell her what's real is

Am   C   C9\G
really fake\

G               C9                 Em
Chorus: When all hope is gone, with no distraction or

G                         G5            Em
diversion\ When you're reaching for the gun, just give me

Am           C               Em
your attention\ You'll be my intention, I'll be your only one,

C9                G
we'll reach towards the sun\

Em    C9    C9\G      G     Em     C9              C9\G
VERSE 2: How doesn't he go insane? His brain's trained to feel no 
 G      Em     C9      C9\G                    G
shame\ Her heart's dying, while trying to find a flame\

Em     C9    C9\G                G           Em       C9
She's crying from losing after being played\ She gave to

C9\G         G                Em        C9        C9\G
much, he'll make her pay\ There's no retake on mistakes

already made\



Misc Unsigned Bands - Flea The Fleet - Told You So Tab :: indexed at Ultimate Guitar.
Flea The Fleet - Told You So tabs @ 911Tabs

Quick tip, so you can enjoy Flea The Fleet - Told You So Tab even more:

Try out the AutoScroller option ... It scrolls the page for you, so you can totally focus on nailing that solo. You can choose among different speeds using your mouse or your keyboard (keys 0, 1, 2 and 3).

Show us your talent, perform Flea The Fleet - Told You So Tab!

Here you can post a video or audio performance. Tell me more ...
Where can we find your performance? Tell me more ...
Your comment:
Please, log in to post your performance.