Artists by letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Bethel - Let Heaven Shout Chords
Let Heaven Shout
Jessie Rogers

This is for the chords without the capo. They may not be perfect, but they sound pretty good.

Intro: C

Verse 1:
   C        F      Am      G
I surrender all to You, my God
       C        F     G
I will give You all I have
        C       F     Am        Am     F
For You took my filthiness and made me clean

F                 F
I love You, Lord
     C       F      Am
Your praises I will sing
Let Heaven shout 
   C       F     Am 
For I have been redeemed


Verse 2:
      C       F
I lay down my life
   Am        G
My plans, my rights
        C        F       G
For I'm captured by Your love
C        F         Am       Am   Am   F           
Though I lose this world, I will know You

Repeat Chorus

F   Am     G
Nothing compares (4x)

Misc Unsigned Bands - Bethel - Let Heaven Shout Chords :: indexed at Ultimate Guitar.
Bethel - Let Heaven Shout tabs @ 911Tabs

Quick tip, so you can enjoy Bethel - Let Heaven Shout Chords even more:

After the registration (which takes just 10 seconds, remember?) you will be able to use your profile - your very own piece of

Show us your talent, perform Bethel - Let Heaven Shout Chords!

Here you can post a video or audio performance. Tell me more ...
Where can we find your performance? Tell me more ...
Your comment:
Please, log in to post your performance.