Artists by letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Freedom Is Here Chords
Intro: D - A - E - Bm

Verse 1
D		   A
The future comes alive
You speak your word and I
Am running into Your hope							 
D		             A 
Cause I have seen Your light
You bring my world to life
I'm coming after Your love

D		A	            E	Bm
I'm not shaking, I'm not letting go

Everything comes alive
           A		             E	Bm
In my life as we lift You higher
Let Your freedom arise
            A		  E
In our lives as we lift You up
Sing it out, sing it out

                 D     A       E	Bm
Your freedom is here

Verse 2
D		     A			    E
You take the limits off, no matter what the cost
I'm running after Your call
D		   A			  E
And I will run this race to see You face to face
So let Your power overflow

Tag x2

I will not fear
F#		     A	          E
I will not hide Your love, Your love
D	         F#		A	E
All of my life I cannot deny Your love

Chorus x2
Tag x8 till the end

Hillsong - Freedom Is Here Chords :: indexed at Ultimate Guitar.
Freedom Is Here tabs @ 911Tabs

Quick tip, so you can enjoy Freedom Is Here Chords even more:

After the registration (which takes just 10 seconds, remember?) you will be able to use your profile - your very own piece of

Show us your talent, perform Freedom Is Here Chords!

Here you can post a video or audio performance. Tell me more ...
Where can we find your performance? Tell me more ...
Your comment:
Please, log in to post your performance.