Artists by letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

She Said Yeah Chords
Dum, diddle dee, dum dum.
Little girl where did you come from?
 E              E/G#
You fine little thing,
you make my heart sing.
Come on baby let me buy the wedding ring.

Baby you drive me craz. 
Got my poor heart hazy.
You got my senses reeling,
Ooh, baby what a feeling.
Come on baby let me make love to you.

          E              B
She said yeah. She said yeah.
          E    E/G#   A
She said yeah, yeah, yeah.
 F#                B         E           B
Come on baby I'm gonna make love to you too.

I got a feeling 
in my soul.
You know I love no
one above you.
Come on baby just let me love you, yeah.

She said yeah. She...

Well, you got me crazy.
My love you've been saving.
You see what I miss I wanna
Come on baby don't treat me like this.

She said yeah. She...

She said yeah. She...
Come on baby I'm wanna make love to you too.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.                             E  B
Come on baby I'm wanna make love to you too.

Paul Mccartney - She Said Yeah Chords :: indexed at Ultimate Guitar.
She Said Yeah tabs @ 911Tabs

Quick tip, so you can enjoy She Said Yeah Chords even more:

Try out the AutoScroller option ... It scrolls the page for you, so you can totally focus on nailing that solo. You can choose among different speeds using your mouse or your keyboard (keys 0, 1, 2 and 3).

Show us your talent, perform She Said Yeah Chords!

Here you can post a video or audio performance. Tell me more ...
Where can we find your performance? Tell me more ...
Your comment:
Please, log in to post your performance.